EPA Awards 2019

The European Parking Award has been established by the European Parking Association as a biennial award for excellence in parking. A prize can be awarded in five categories. The objective of the awards is to promote qualitative improvements in public car parking both on- and off-street. The contributions of the parking operation to parking policy, to Sustainable Urban Mobility Plans and to urban development are important factors. In particular the awards seek to promote improvements in services provided to the customers and effective and sustainable management of the facilities.The awards also promote the development of good working practices in on street parking.

The winner in each category will be presented during the 19th EPA Congress in Malaga Spain, September 18 - 20, 2019 in a special ceremony in the afternoon on September 18, 2019.

EPA Awards 2019 Rules and Regulations    
EPA Awards 2019 entryform    
category 1 New parking structures assessment form 1    
category 2 Renovated parking structure assessment form 2    
category 3 On-street parking projects assessment form 3    
category 4 Innovative schemes in parking assessment form 4    
category 5 Marketing & communication on parking  assessment form 5    


Deadline for entries: Monday, January 14, 2019